Quality Innovation
Quality Value
Precious Metals
ALTERNATIVES
Multi-Asset
Quality Innovation

Innovation Europe

EQUITIES
Quality Innovation

Innovation World

EQUITIES
Quality Value

AMG Europe

EQUITIES
Precious Metals

AMG Gold

EQUITIES

Consistent
Evidence-based
Customer-focused

We are a specialized asset manager with specific investment solutions for different market cycles, providing additional resilience and previously neglected return opportunities to our clients' core investments. Our teams have top expertise in quantitative and qualitative analysis. Expertise and prudence guide our investment decisions, ESG considerations are an integral part of our investment process.

Learn more

Serafin Asset Management launches Diversified Arbitrage Fund with a new investment team

With the addition of two experienced portfolio managers Roberto Bottoli and Jonathan Stanford, Serafin Asset Management has recently launched an interesting, liquid, and non-directional investment fund.
The Serafin Diversified Arbitrage Fund focuses on the synergies of merger arbitrage and convertible bond arbitrage.

Learn more

Full-Year Reports 2023 once again available as video recordings

We are very pleased to once again also present our fund full-year reports 2023 to you as video productions. Our portfolio managers look back on the past year and give you a brief outlook for 2024.

Go to videoclips

Latest fund prices

Daily valuations of our funds at a glance.

Learn more

News & Media Center

Find the latest information, videos, webinars and press releases clearly arranged in our media center.

Learn more

The content of this website is directed at persons who are resident in Germany or Switzerland or who access this website from Germany or Switzerland.

This website and the information provided on this website shall not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation to purchase or subscribe any shares or units in the funds mentioned on this website. The key investor information, the prospectus, the annual and semi-annual reports of the funds are published on this website to comply with statutory requirements.

Subscriptions will only be received and shares or units in the funds issued on the basis of the most recent key investor information and the contractual conditions set out in the prospectus in conjunction with the most recent annual and/or semi-annual report of the fund.

A financial investment is associated with risks. The value of a fund unit/share or investment, as well as the income derived from it, may be subject to fluctuations and are not guaranteed. The investor may not get back the full amount invested. Past performance is not indicative of future performance that may be expected.

The following information is general in nature and is not and may not be construed as constituting investment advice or any form of recommendation by Serafin Asset Management. Prior to any potential investment users should carefully consider the suitability of the investment for their individual circumstances and personal perspectives and should consult their tax, legal, financial, investment or other advisor.

For website visitors located in Germany: Please note the additional legal notices and the privacy policy.

For website visitors located in Switzerland: Please note legal information and the privacy policy as well as the information obligations (FINSA).

Any person who is a U.S. person (as such term is defined in Regulation S under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933) is not eligible to invest in the investment funds indicated on this website. I hereby certify that I am neither a citizen nor a resident of the United States of America and that I do not have a place of business in the United States of America and, in particular, that I am not a U.S. person (as such term is defined in Regulation S under the Securities Act of 1933).

The content of this website is directed at persons who are resident in Germany or Switzerland or who access this website from Germany or Switzerland.

This website and the information provided on this website shall not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation to purchase or subscribe any shares or units in the funds mentioned on this website. The key investor information, the prospectus, the annual and semi-annual reports of the funds are published on this website to comply with statutory requirements.

Subscriptions will only be received and shares or units in the funds issued on the basis of the most recent key investor information and the contractual conditions set out in the prospectus in conjunction with the most recent annual and/or semi-annual report of the fund.

A financial investment is associated with risks. The value of a fund unit/share or investment, as well as the income derived from it, may be subject to fluctuations and are not guaranteed. The investor may not get back the full amount invested. Past performance is not indicative of future performance that may be expected.

The following information is general in nature and is not and may not be construed as constituting investment advice or any form of recommendation by Serafin Asset Management. Prior to any potential investment users should carefully consider the suitability of the investment for their individual circumstances and personal perspectives and should consult their tax, legal, financial, investment or other advisor.

For website visitors located in Germany: Please note the additional legal notices and the privacy policy.

For website visitors located in Switzerland: Please note legal information and the privacy policy as well as the information obligations (FINSA).

Any person who is a U.S. person (as such term is defined in Regulation S under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933) is not eligible to invest in the investment funds indicated on this website. I hereby certify that I am neither a citizen nor a resident of the United States of America and that I do not have a place of business in the United States of America and, in particular, that I am not a U.S. person (as such term is defined in Regulation S under the Securities Act of 1933).

The content of this website is directed at persons who are resident in Germany or Switzerland or who access this website from Germany or Switzerland.

This website and the information provided on this website shall not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation to purchase or subscribe any shares or units in the funds mentioned on this website. The key investor information, the prospectus, the annual and semi-annual reports of the funds are published on this website to comply with statutory requirements.

Subscriptions will only be received and shares or units in the funds issued on the basis of the most recent key investor information and the contractual conditions set out in the prospectus in conjunction with the most recent annual and/or semi-annual report of the fund.

A financial investment is associated with risks. The value of a fund unit/share or investment, as well as the income derived from it, may be subject to fluctuations and are not guaranteed. The investor may not get back the full amount invested. Past performance is not indicative of future performance that may be expected.

The following information is general in nature and is not and may not be construed as constituting investment advice or any form of recommendation by Serafin Asset Management. Prior to any potential investment users should carefully consider the suitability of the investment for their individual circumstances and personal perspectives and should consult their tax, legal, financial, investment or other advisor.

For website visitors located in Germany: Please note the additional legal notices and the privacy policy.

For website visitors located in Switzerland: Please note legal information and the privacy policy as well as the information obligations (FINSA).

Any person who is a U.S. person (as such term is defined in Regulation S under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933) is not eligible to invest in the investment funds indicated on this website. I hereby certify that I am neither a citizen nor a resident of the United States of America and that I do not have a place of business in the United States of America and, in particular, that I am not a U.S. person (as such term is defined in Regulation S under the Securities Act of 1933).

Quality Innovation
Quality Value
Edelmetalle
ALTERNATIVES
Multi-Asset
Quality Innovation

Innovation Europa

Aktien
Quality Innovation

Innovation World

Aktien
Quality Value

AMG Europa

Aktien
Edelmetalle

AMG Gold

Aktien

Beständig
Evidenzbasiert
Kundennah

Wir sind ein spezialisierter Asset Manager mit spezifischen Anlagelösungen für unterschiedliche Marktzyklen, die den Kernanlagen unserer Kunden zusätzliche Resilienz und bisher vernachlässigte Rendite-Opportunitäten ermöglichen. Unsere Teams verfügen über top Know-how in der quantitativen und qualitativen Analyse. Expertise und Umsicht leiten unsere Investitionsentscheide, ESG-Überlegungen sind integraler Bestandteil unseres Anlageprozesses. 

Mehr erfahren

Serafin Asset Management lanciert Diversified Arbitrage Fonds mit einem neuen Investment-Team

Dank dem Neuzugang zwei erfahrener Portfolio-Manager, Roberto Bottoli und Jonathan Stanford, hat Serafin Asset Management einen interessanten, liquiden und nicht-direktionalen Anlagefonds lanciert.
Der Serafin Diversified Arbitrage Fonds fokussiert sich auf die Synergien von Merger Arbitrage und Convertible Bond Arbitrage.

Mehr erfahren

Jahresberichte 2023 per sofort erneut als Video Aufzeichnungen verfügbar

Es freut uns sehr, Ihnen unsere Fonds-Jahresberichte 2023 erneut zusätzlich als Video Produktionen präsentieren zu können. Unsere Portfolio Manager blicken auf das letzte Jahr zurück und geben Ihnen einen kurzen Ausblick für das 2024.

Zu den Videoclips

Aktuelle Fondspreise

Tägliche Bewertungen zu unseren Fonds auf einen Blick.

Mehr erfahren

Aktuelles & Mediathek

Finden Sie die neuesten Informationen, Videos, Webinare und Presseberichte in unserer Mediathek.

Mehr erfahren

Der Inhalt dieser Website richtet sich an Personen, die ihren Wohnsitz in Deutschland oder der Schweiz haben oder die von Deutschland oder der Schweiz aus auf diese Website zugreifen.

Diese Website und die auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen sind nicht als Verkaufsangebot oder Aufforderung zur Abgabe eines Kauf- oder Zeichnungsangebots für Anteile der auf dieser Website erwähnten Fonds zu verstehen. Die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen, der Verkaufsprospekt und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte der Fonds werden aufgrund gesetzlicher Regelungen auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellt.

Alleinverbindliche Grundlage für die Zeichnung und die Ausgabe von Fondsanteilen sind die jeweils gültigen wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen, der jeweils gültige Verkaufsprospekt mit den Vertragsbedingungen in Verbindung mit dem jeweils letzten Jahres- und/oder Halbjahresbericht des jeweiligen Fonds.

Eine Finanzanlage ist mit Risiken verbunden. Der Wert eines Fondsanteils bzw. einer Anlage sowie das hieraus bezogene Einkommen können Schwankungen unterliegen und sind nicht garantiert. Es kann sein, dass der Anleger nicht die gesamte Summe zurückerhält. Die vergangene Performance ist kein Hinweis auf die zukünftig zu erwartende Performance.

Die nachfolgenden Informationen dienen lediglich der allgemeinen Information; sie stellen keine Beratung oder sonstige Empfehlung durch Serafin Asset Management dar und dürfen nicht als eine solche verstanden werden. Vor einer etwaigen Anlageentscheidungen sollten Benutzer eingehend prüfen, ob die Anlage für ihre individuelle Situation und ihre persönlichen Ziele geeignet ist und sich hierzu von ihrem Steuer-, Rechts, Finanz-, Anlage- oder sonstigen Berater beraten lassen.

Für Website-Besucher mit Standort Deutschland: Beachten Sie die weiteren Rechtlichen Hinweise sowie die Datenschutzerklärung.

Für Website-Besucher mit Standort Schweiz: Beachten Sie den Rechtlichen Hinweis und die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationspflichten (FIDLEG).

Jede Person, die eine US-Person (entsprechend der Definition des Begriffes „U.S. Person“ gemäß Regulation S des U.S. Securities Act von 1933) ist, ist nicht berechtigt, in die auf dieser Webseite angegebenen Investmentfonds zu investieren. Hiermit versichere ich, dass ich weder Staatsangehöriger noch Einwohner der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika bin und auch keinen Geschäftssitz in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika habe und insbesondere keine US-Person (entsprechend der Definition des Begriffes „U.S. Person“ gemäß Regulation S des Securities Act von 1933) bin.

Der Inhalt dieser Website richtet sich an Personen, die ihren Wohnsitz in Deutschland oder der Schweiz haben oder die von Deutschland oder der Schweiz aus auf diese Website zugreifen.

Diese Website und die auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen sind nicht als Verkaufsangebot oder Aufforderung zur Abgabe eines Kauf- oder Zeichnungsangebots für Anteile der auf dieser Website erwähnten Fonds zu verstehen. Die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen, der Verkaufsprospekt und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte der Fonds werden aufgrund gesetzlicher Regelungen auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellt.

Alleinverbindliche Grundlage für die Zeichnung und die Ausgabe von Fondsanteilen sind die jeweils gültigen wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen, der jeweils gültige Verkaufsprospekt mit den Vertragsbedingungen in Verbindung mit dem jeweils letzten Jahres- und/oder Halbjahresbericht des jeweiligen Fonds.

Eine Finanzanlage ist mit Risiken verbunden. Der Wert eines Fondsanteils bzw. einer Anlage sowie das hieraus bezogene Einkommen können Schwankungen unterliegen und sind nicht garantiert. Es kann sein, dass der Anleger nicht die gesamte Summe zurückerhält. Die vergangene Performance ist kein Hinweis auf die zukünftig zu erwartende Performance.

Die nachfolgenden Informationen dienen lediglich der allgemeinen Information; sie stellen keine Beratung oder sonstige Empfehlung durch Serafin Asset Management dar und dürfen nicht als eine solche verstanden werden. Vor einer etwaigen Anlageentscheidungen sollten Benutzer eingehend prüfen, ob die Anlage für ihre individuelle Situation und ihre persönlichen Ziele geeignet ist und sich hierzu von ihrem Steuer-, Rechts, Finanz-, Anlage- oder sonstigen Berater beraten lassen.

Für Website-Besucher mit Standort Deutschland: Beachten Sie die weiteren Rechtlichen Hinweise sowie die Datenschutzerklärung.

Für Website-Besucher mit Standort Schweiz: Beachten Sie den Rechtlichen Hinweis und die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationspflichten (FIDLEG).

Jede Person, die eine US-Person (entsprechend der Definition des Begriffes „U.S. Person“ gemäß Regulation S des U.S. Securities Act von 1933) ist, ist nicht berechtigt, in die auf dieser Webseite angegebenen Investmentfonds zu investieren. Hiermit versichere ich, dass ich weder Staatsangehöriger noch Einwohner der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika bin und auch keinen Geschäftssitz in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika habe und insbesondere keine US-Person (entsprechend der Definition des Begriffes „U.S. Person“ gemäß Regulation S des Securities Act von 1933) bin.

Der Inhalt dieser Website richtet sich an Personen, die ihren Wohnsitz in Deutschland oder der Schweiz haben oder die von Deutschland oder der Schweiz aus auf diese Website zugreifen.

Diese Website und die auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen sind nicht als Verkaufsangebot oder Aufforderung zur Abgabe eines Kauf- oder Zeichnungsangebots für Anteile der auf dieser Website erwähnten Fonds zu verstehen. Die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen, der Verkaufsprospekt und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte der Fonds werden aufgrund gesetzlicher Regelungen auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellt.

Alleinverbindliche Grundlage für die Zeichnung und die Ausgabe von Fondsanteilen sind die jeweils gültigen wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen, der jeweils gültige Verkaufsprospekt mit den Vertragsbedingungen in Verbindung mit dem jeweils letzten Jahres- und/oder Halbjahresbericht des jeweiligen Fonds.

Eine Finanzanlage ist mit Risiken verbunden. Der Wert eines Fondsanteils bzw. einer Anlage sowie das hieraus bezogene Einkommen können Schwankungen unterliegen und sind nicht garantiert. Es kann sein, dass der Anleger nicht die gesamte Summe zurückerhält. Die vergangene Performance ist kein Hinweis auf die zukünftig zu erwartende Performance.

Die nachfolgenden Informationen dienen lediglich der allgemeinen Information; sie stellen keine Beratung oder sonstige Empfehlung durch Serafin Asset Management dar und dürfen nicht als eine solche verstanden werden. Vor einer etwaigen Anlageentscheidungen sollten Benutzer eingehend prüfen, ob die Anlage für ihre individuelle Situation und ihre persönlichen Ziele geeignet ist und sich hierzu von ihrem Steuer-, Rechts, Finanz-, Anlage- oder sonstigen Berater beraten lassen.

Für Website-Besucher mit Standort Deutschland: Beachten Sie die weiteren Rechtlichen Hinweise sowie die Datenschutzerklärung.

Für Website-Besucher mit Standort Schweiz: Beachten Sie den Rechtlichen Hinweis und die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationspflichten (FIDLEG).

Jede Person, die eine US-Person (entsprechend der Definition des Begriffes „U.S. Person“ gemäß Regulation S des U.S. Securities Act von 1933) ist, ist nicht berechtigt, in die auf dieser Webseite angegebenen Investmentfonds zu investieren. Hiermit versichere ich, dass ich weder Staatsangehöriger noch Einwohner der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika bin und auch keinen Geschäftssitz in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika habe und insbesondere keine US-Person (entsprechend der Definition des Begriffes „U.S. Person“ gemäß Regulation S des Securities Act von 1933) bin.